Mainpage
SAR Treatment SAR Dekonterra
     Home






SAR GRUPPEN
Oljevn 5
4056 TANANGER
 
Tel: +47 51944444
Fax: +47 51944440
E-mail: post@sargruppen.no





 

Contact information

Below is a list of contact information for the SAR managers. If the information you are looking for is not here, please do not hesitate to contact us at post@sargruppen.no or telephone +47 5194 4444.

Name Responsibility Direct Mobile Email
Jan Arild Wathne
General
manager
+47
5194
4441
+47
9741
1121
Jan.arild.wathne@sargruppen.no
Øyvind Jensen Vice President +47
5194
4390
+47
9592
9660
oyvind.jensen@sargruppen.no
Frank Rosenvold Transportation +47
5194
4450
+47
9343
6404
frank.rosenvold@sargruppen.no
Jan Inge Engelsvoll Maintenance +47
5194
4452
+47
9343
6401
janinge.engelsvoll@sargruppen.no
Karen Aanestad Environment +47
5194
4442
+47
9343
6437
karen.aanestad@sargruppen.no
Arne Lærdal HSEQ- manager +47
5194
4457
+47
9343
6407
arne.laerdal@sargruppen.no
Marvin Solheim Business
advisor
+47
5194
4443
+47
9343
6403
marvin.solheim@sargruppen.no
Roy T. Løe Purchase +47
5194
4446
+47
9088
8858
roy.loe@sargruppen.no
Sigleif Engen Tananger operations +47
5194
3727
+47
9920
7904
sigleif.engen@sargruppen.no
Pål Helmichsen Technical
manager
+47
5194
4460
+47
9078
5609
Paal.helmichsen

Nina Handergaard Sales- and 
marketing manager
+47
5194
4442

+47
9759
5997
Nina@sargruppen.no
Kjell Rune Pollen
Marketing consultant +47
5194
4456
+47
9702
4100
Kjell-rune@sargruppen.no
Torbjørn Håland Warehouse  +47
5194
4445
+47
9343
6405
torbjorn@sargruppen.no

avropssystem

Username:

Password:


news
job
contact us
Norsk



design: FASETT
powered by i-tools